About Us

The Peterborough Kawartha NDP Riding Association provides members of this riding with information about Party activity at the local, provincial and federal levels. A map of our riding is here.

Sean Conway is the former Peterborough-Kawartha Provincial NDP candidate. He continues to be active in our community and on social media. Contact Sean at: sean.conway@ontariondp.ca

You can join the NDP here.

Our Executive:     

President - David Berger

Federal Vice-President - Jess Grover

Provincial Vice-President - Natalie Stephenson

Federal Chief Financial Officer - Joe O'Connor

Chief Financial Officer - Janice Scott (cfo@pkndp.ca)

Secretary - Steve Sharpe

Membership Secretary/Organizer - Alissa Paxton (membership@peterboroughndp.ca)

Volunteer Coordinator - Mikey Temple

Youth Organizer (male) - Open Position

Youth Organizer (female) - Eliza O'Hearn

Women's Representative - Agnieszka Mlynarz

Persons Living with a Disability Representative - Thomas Young

Provincial Council Delegates - Charlene Avon, Sean Conway

Member at Large - Margie Sumadh


Constitution and Bylaws of the Peterborough-Kawartha NDP Federal Electoral District Association

Constitution and Bylaws of the Peterborough Provincial NDP Riding Association